Layout

Recommendation

We recommend that you stay logged into Aphix PocketShop.

After you or your customer have finished using it, simply close the app. This keeps you logged in, with the following benefits:

  • It is quicker to place another order the next time you need to - just open the app and get clicking!

  • Your shopping cart contains any products that you have added prior to closing PocketShop

  • You don’t have to spend time downloading the full product catalogue and pricing information each time you open your app. Instead, this data is automatically synced during the periodic sync or immediately if a change is made in Aphix Management Interface

PocketShop automatically logs you out after 90 days of inactivity. When you return to PocketShop, you'll have to re-login again.

Step by step

To logout from Aphix PocketShop, select Logout from the drop-down menu, as shown.

Impact

Key notes about log out

All products that you have previously added to your shopping cart are removed from the cart.